Editorial Team


Volume 19 (2014)

Editors in Chief  Glynnis Morgan & Xiaoshan Zheng

Business and Sponsorship Manager  Cody Reedman

Publications Team  Nicholas McDonald & Zoe Roberts

Submissions Managers  Sally Paddock & Virginia Zhao

Public Relations and Fundraising Team  Sarah Jones & Christina Kwok

Subscriptions Managers  Sara Cox



Professor  Ted McDorman

Professor  Rod Hayley

Librarian  Neil Campbell



Layout    Maher Design Studio

Printing  Printing Services, University of Victoria



Volume 19 (2014)

Suzanne Bouclin

Maneesha Deckha

Gerry Ferguson

Veronica Jackson

Rebecca Johnson

Michelle Lawrence

Hester Lessard

Raji Mangat

Ted McDorman

Graham J. Reynolds

Deanna Rivers

Hilary A. N. Young



The Editorial Board of volume 18 (2013) extends a thank you to the many members of the University of Victoria Libraries who have supported our transition to Open Access hosting.  Special thanks to Inba Kehoe (Scholarly Communications Librarian and Copyright Officer), Michael Lines (Faculty and Student Services Librarian), and Kim Nayyer (Information Services Librarian).


This website is hosted by the University of Victoria.

APPEAL is an annual publication of the Appeal Publishing Society, which includes a student Editorial Board and Faculty Advisors from the Faculty of Law at the University of Victoria.