Acknowledgments

On Politics would like to thank the University of Victoria Students' Society, the Department of Political Science, and the Undergraduates of Political Science course union for their continuous support and investment in the undergraduate publishing and writing process.

A special thanks to the faculty members of the University of Victoria who reviewed submissions:

Dr. Andrew Wender

Dr. Cindy Holder

Dr. Mara Marin

Dr. Scott Watson

Dr. Simon Glezos

As well as a special thanks to the expert members from CIC Victoria who reviewed IR submissions:

Brian Parrott

Jeff Kucharski

Juan Navarro

Paul Seguna

Additional acknowledgments to:

UPS President Guy Rosenfeld, for his continuous help and support.

UPS Director of Finance Jenna Inch, for securing funding for the journal. Political Science Chair Dr. Scott Watson, for his support in this process.

CIC Victoria Liaison Paul Seguna, for his work in the student-CIC member liaison process.

CIC Victoria President Chris Kilford, for his expert revision.

CIC Member Jim Boutilier, for his expert revision.

CIC Member Hugh Stephens, for his expert revision.

Political Science student Megan Ryan-Lloyd, for creating the cover design.